Trade

Our website has been designed with you, the retailer in mind, providing retail information that you can present to your customers. Our store locator puts you at the forefront of our customer’s minds.

Become A Bucktons Stockist

If you are interested in becoming a Bucktons stockist or would like further information about our products, please contact the Bucktons Territory Manager for your area.

Ian Stafford – Independent Sales Manager
Email: istafford@westland.com
Tel: 07976 490 341

Connor Holdsworth – Territory Manager – Scotland
Email: choldsworth@westland.com
Tel: 07976 490 330

Mike Kinsella – Territory Manager – North
Email: mkinsella@westland.com
Tel: 07771 716 191

Daniel Hawdon – Territory Manager – Midlands
Email: dhawdon@westland.com
Tel: 07790 347 711

Thomas Reay – Territory Manager – South West
Email: treay@westland.com
Tel: 07909 251 061

Nina Tant – Territory Manager – South East
Email: ntant@westland.com
Tel: 07973 617 032

Request pet bird ‘Danger Food’ postcards >>

Pet Bird Danger Foods

Simply email info@bucktons.co.uk to request your pet bird ‘Danger Food’ postcards.